A member is suspended when their payment is canceled. Our software is notified by an IPN when a subscription is canceled and the member is suspended immediately. There is a setting that can be turned on to have them suspended when their next payment would have been due, but by default this is turned off, and this should be used carefully because it will suspend anyone that doesn't have a payment record.
, we can design a Logo for you.YES
, we can do Banner DesignYES
, we can do also other graphical work (Photoshop) for you.
The cost will depend on the complexity of the design.For more details and to view Price-List
< Click here
Typically the best approach is to setup content groups for the memberships. When editing the content group specify the membership for it. Then, when editing the pages, banners, etc., you can assign them to a content group so only members of memberships in those content groups can see it.